Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Material Alchemy: Metal and Color

April 23 - May 22

exhibition logo, green biomorphic vertical shape and text: material alchemy: metal & color

April 23-May 22, 2022
Material Alchemy: Metal and Color
Curated by Jeremy Taran Diamond, Shaunia Grant, Katie McCullough, and Lilly McEachern

Gallery Hours During Material Alchemy: Metal and Color
Sat April 30, 1-3:30 PM
Wed May 4, 4-6 PM
Thurs May 5, 4-6 PM
Fri May 6, 4-6 PM
Sat May 7, 1-6:00 PM
Sun May 8, 4-6 PM
Wed May 11, 4-6 PM
Thurs May 12, 4-6 PM
Fri May 13, 4-6 PM
Sat May 14, 3:30-6:00 PM
Wed May 18, 4-6 PM
Thurs May 19, 6-9 PM
Sat May 21, 1-3:30 PM
Sun May 22, 4-6 PM

Details

Start:
April 23
End:
May 22

Organizer

ATHICA
Email:
info@athica.org
Website:
athica.org

Venue

ATHICA
675 Pulaski Street, Suite 1200
Athens, GA 30601 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
706-850-7770 (voice mail)
Website:
www.athica.org